The Adventures of Sir Lancelot - Netflix

The Adventures of Sir Lancelot is a series about the most famous and dashing of King Arthur's knights, Sir Lancelot, who is challenged to a rigorous set of tests to prove he is worthy of the Round Table, and then serves King Arthur against pirates and renegade princes, always proving his steadfast courage and loyalty.

The Adventures of Sir Lancelot - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 30 minutes

Premier: 1956-09-15

The Adventures of Sir Lancelot - Gerald Morris - Netflix

Gerald Morris (October 29, 1963– ) is an American author. Morris is known for his series of stories for preteen and teen readers based in the Middle Ages during the time of King Arthur. Collectively called “The Squire's Tales”, the books blend retellings of traditional Arthurian Myths, such as Sir Gawain and the Green Knight and Tristan and Iseult, with original plotlines. The books at the start of the series focus somewhat on Sir Gawain, but primarily on Terence, an original character and Gawain's squire. Although the two characters' roles are minor in some books, they remain throughout series, whereas main characters from the other books are only mentioned or reappear briefly later in the series. His new series, “The Knights' Tales” is for younger readers and began with The Adventures of Sir Lancelot the Great, published in 2008, followed by The Adventures of Sir Givret the Short in the same year. Next came The Adventures of Sir Gawain the True in 2011. His most recently published book from this series is The Adventures of Sir Balin the Ill-Fated, published in 2012.

The Adventures of Sir Lancelot - Works - Netflix

The Adventures of Sir Lancelot - References - Netflix