Sleepy Hollow - Netflix

Sleepy Hollow is a thrilling mystery-adventure drama series spanning two and a half centuries, in which a resurrected Ichabod Crane pairs up with a present-day police lieutenant to save the enigmatic town of Sleepy Hollow--and the world--from unprecedented evil.

Sleepy Hollow - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2013-09-16

Sleepy Hollow - List of Sleepy Hollow episodes - Netflix

Sleepy Hollow is an American supernatural drama television series that premiered on Fox on September 16, 2013 and ended on March 31, 2017. The series is considered a “modern-day retelling” of the 1820 short story “The Legend of Sleepy Hollow” by Washington Irving with added concepts from “Rip Van Winkle”, also by Irving. The series was renewed for a fourth and final season which premiered on January 6, 2017. 62 episodes of Sleepy Hollow have aired, concluding the series.

Sleepy Hollow - Season 4 (2017) - Netflix

Sleepy Hollow - References - Netflix