Sex, Love & Secrets - Netflix

A drama chronicling the lives of twentysomethings in the hip L.A. neighborhood of Silverlake.

Sex, Love & Secrets - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2005-09-27

Sex, Love & Secrets - Sex and Love - Netflix

Sex and Love is the tenth studio album recorded by Spanish recording artist Enrique Iglesias. It was released on 14 March 2014 by Republic Records. The album's three Spanish singles: “Loco”, “El Perdedor” and “Bailando” reached No. 1 on the Billboard Hot Latin Songs chart. The album features guest vocals from Jennifer Lopez, Kylie Minogue, Descemer Bueno, Pitbull, Flo Rida, Anthony Touma, Romeo Santos, Mickael Carreira, Marco Antonio Solís, Yandel, Gente de Zona, Luan Santana, India Martínez and Sean Paul. Sex and Love won the Lo Nuestro Award for Pop Album of the Year.

Sex, Love & Secrets - See also - Netflix

List of number-one Billboard Latin Albums from the 2010s List of number-one Billboard Latin Pop Albums from the 2010s

Sex, Love & Secrets - References - Netflix