Sad Goodbye - Netflix

Sad Goodbye - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: Korean

Status: Ended

Runtime: 65 minutes

Premier: 2005-06-11

Sad Goodbye - The Herd (British band) - Netflix

The Herd were a pop rock band, founded in 1965 in the UK. In 1966 a 16 year old Peter Frampton joined as lead singer and guitarist. The band had three UK top twenty hits in the late 1960s, including “From the Underworld” and “I Don't Want Our Loving to Die”, before Frampton left in 1968 to form Humble Pie with Steve Marriott. The band broke up shortly after, reforming briefly and unsuccessfully in 1971.

Sad Goodbye - Singles - Netflix

May 1965: “Goodbye Baby Goodbye” b/w “Here Comes the Fool” (Parlophone R5284) October 1965: “She Was Really Saying Something” b/w “It’s Been a Long Time Baby” (Parlophone R5353) February 1966: “So Much in Love” b/w “This Boy’s Always Been True” (Parlophone R5413) April 1967: “I Can Fly” b/w “Diary of a Narcissist” (Fontana TF819) 1967: “I Can Fly” b/w “Understand Me” (US Fontana 1588) August 1967: “From the Underworld” b/w “Sweet William” (Fontana TF856 & US Fontana 1602) December 1967: “Paradise Lost” b/w “Come on, Believe Me” (Fontana TF887 & US Fontana 1610) March 1968: “I Don’t Want Our Loving to Die” b/w “Our Fairy Tale” (Fontana TF925 & US Fontana 1618) October 1968: “Sunshine Cottage” b/w “Miss Jones” (Fontana TF957) May 1969: “The Game” b/w “Beauty Queen” (Fontana TF1011 & US Fontana 1646) June 1971: “You’ve Got Me Hangin’ from Your Lovin’ Tree” b/w “I Don’t Wanna Go to Sleep Again” (B & C CB154)

Sad Goodbye - References - Netflix