Profiles in Courage - Netflix

Profiles in Courage was a historical anthology series that aired on NBC from 1964-1965. The series was based on JFK's book, Profiles in Courage.

Profiles in Courage - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 1964-11-08

Profiles in Courage - List of Courage the Cowardly Dog episodes - Netflix

Courage the Cowardly Dog is an American animated television series created and directed by John R. Dilworth for Cartoon Network. The series ran for four seasons from November 12, 1999 to November 22, 2002, with 52 episodes altogether. The pilot episode, “The Chicken from Outer Space”, originally debuted on What a Cartoon! in 1996, and in that year was nominated for an Oscar.

Profiles in Courage - Special - Netflix

Profiles in Courage - References - Netflix