Keltic Gold - Netflix

Interviews and performances with the stars of country music.

Type: Talk Show

Languages: English

Status: Running

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2016-01-28

Keltic Gold - The Keltiad - Netflix

The Keltiad is a body of epic fantasy works written by Patricia Kennealy-Morrison. Currently (March 2015) there are eight novels in the series and one collection of short stories. The books are set in a star system far from our own, where various Celtic peoples emigrated after the rise of Christianity and the purge of the Old Religion that followed. The novels and short stories are based upon traditional Celtic legends and mythology, woven into a technologically advanced universe, and updated for a futuristic culture. Several other titles were planned, but when publisher HarperCollins decided to drop the series, despite much fan support and outcry, Kennealy-Morrison was forced to curtail it. The author has recently made known her plans to continue the series with at least two more titles, The Beltane Queen, and The Cloak of Gold, the conclusion of the series, to be published by her own Lizard Queen Press, and, depending on reader response, possibly several more.

Keltic Gold - The Tales of Aeron - Netflix

Keltic Gold - References - Netflix