Farscape: The Peacekeeper Wars - Netflix

When a full-scale war is engaged by the evil Scarran Empire, the Peacekeeper Alliance has but one hope: reassemble human astronaut John Crichton, once sucked into the Peacekeeper galaxy through a wormhole. Crichton's task: Get the entire Peacekeeper race to safety before the last war of an era brings and end to the universe.

Farscape: The Peacekeeper Wars - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 91 minutes

Premier: 2004-10-17

Farscape: The Peacekeeper Wars - List of Farscape episodes - Netflix

Farscape is a science fiction television show. Four regular seasons were produced, from 1999 to 2003. Each season consists of 22 episodes. Each episode is intended to air in a one-hour television timeslot (with commercials), and runs for 44 to 50 minutes. The regular seasons were followed by Farscape: The Peacekeeper Wars in 2004, a 2 part miniseries with an air time of 3 hours. Several of the early episodes of Season One were aired out of the intended order. As the official Farscape website lists them in the production order as opposed to airing order, the list below reflects that.

Farscape: The Peacekeeper Wars - Series overview - Netflix

Farscape: The Peacekeeper Wars - References - Netflix