Every Second Counts - Netflix

Every Second Counts was a British game show based on the American game show of the same name. It aired on BBC1 between 8 February 1986 and 29 October 1993 and was hosted by Paul Daniels.

Gameplay was almost identical as the American version. Each week, three married couples competed against each other to win seconds of time. In each half of the game, one member of each couple sat in the "driver's seat" and answered questions (which were all statements, each with two possible answers). Each correct answer earned seconds, while an incorrect answer eliminated that player from the round. Correct answers in the first half won two seconds, and correct answers in the second half earned four seconds. Players had a choice of two categories of questions for each round.

Every Second Counts - Netflix

Type: Game Show

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 30 minutes

Premier: 1986-02-08

Every Second Counts - Every Second Counts (album) - Netflix

Every Second Counts is the fourth studio album by American rock band Plain White T's. It is the first Plain White T's album to be released on Hollywood Records along with Fearless Records. The album peaked at number 10 on Billboard 200 on July 29, 2007, and was certified Gold by the RIAA in October 2007. Every Second Counts peaked at number 3 on the UK Albums Chart.

Every Second Counts - Standard edition - Netflix

“Our Time Now” (Mia Koo, Mike Daly, Higgenson) - 2:50 “Come Back to Me” (Bret Mazur, Kraig Tyler, Higgenson) - 3:23 “Hate (I Really Don't Like You)” - 3:47 “You and Me” - 2:18 “Friends Don't Let Friends Dial Drunk” (Mazur, Tyler, Higgenson) - 3:22 “Making a Memory” (Higgenson, Daly) - 2:49 “So Damn Clever” (Matthew Gerrard, Higgenson) - 3:03 “Tearin' Us Apart” - 2:36 “Write You a Song” - 4:01 “Gimme a Chance” (Higgenson, Mia Koo) - 2:57 “Figure It Out” (Higgenson, Daly) - 2:45 “Let Me Take You There” - 3:46 “Hey There Delilah” (Bonus Track) - 3:52 “Hold On” (iTunes bonus) - 2:40 The Best Buy version of the album contains two bonus tracks: “Hold On” and an acoustic demo of “Hate (I Really Don't Like You)”.

Every Second Counts - References - Netflix