Break It Down - Netflix

Mankind has created monuments of engineering that have withstood the tests of time. This series is about the monuments that weren't so lucky. It's an all-new season of precision demolitions featuring highly skilled salvage teams that put as much care into tearing down manmade marvels as the architects did building them up.

Break It Down - Netflix

Type: Documentary

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2010-07-08

Break It Down - Break Down Here - Netflix

“Break Down Here” is a debut song written by Jess Brown and Patrick Jason Matthews, and recorded by American country music singer Julie Roberts. It was released in February 2004 as the lead-off single from her self-titled debut album that was released on May 24, 2004, via Mercury Nashville. The song debuted in February 2004 and peaked at number 18 on the country music charts.

Break It Down - Personnel - Netflix

The following musicians performed on this track: Shannon Forrest – drums David Hungate – bass guitar Tim Lauer – pump organ Pat McLaughlin – background vocals Gordon Mote – keyboards Julie Roberts – lead vocals Brent Rowan – electric guitar Bryan Sutton – acoustic guitar, mandocello

Break It Down - References - Netflix