Being Erica - Netflix

Being Erica is a one-hour series that explores the life of Erica Strange, a woman who has been given a wonderful gift. Every episode, Erica goes back to relive a regret from her past, in order to come back and make a positive change in her present.

Being Erica - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2009-01-05

Being Erica - List of Being Erica episodes - Netflix

This is a list of episodes for the program Being Erica. The series debuted on CBC Television on January 5, 2009, and on SOAPnet on February 19, 2009. With the exception of the second season, the series has an ISAN root ID of 125801 (0001-EB69).

Being Erica - Season 1 - Netflix

The show moved from Mondays at 9 p.m. to Wednesdays at 9 p.m. effective February 11, 2009. In the United States, SOAPnet aired on Thursdays at 10 p.m., on February 19, 2009.

Being Erica - References - Netflix